Skip to main content

This post is more than 6 years old

Swimmers for Junior League 2019 Gala 1 at Billingham


- Junior League

The swimmers listed below will be representing Chester-le-Street ASC at the first round of the Junior League 2019.

Swimmers must travel to the competition at Billingham Forum, on the coach provided by the club. The coach will leave at 07:50, but please arrive before 07:45 so that we can depart on time.

All swimmers will need to wear their red Chester-le-Street ASC t-shirts when poolside and must also wear red Chester-le-Street ASC hats when swimming.

  • Alexander Rice
  • Amelia Kelsey
  • Beau Gritton
  • Ben Palmer
  • Charles Simpson
  • Chloe McCarthy
  • Corben Hall
  • Eryna Creighton
  • Faye Watson
  • Finlay Barton
  • Gabriel Eccleston
  • Grace Jackson
  • Grace Wilcock
  • Holly Bodinner
  • Jayden Bell
  • Jess Sowerby
  • Jessica Sowerby
  • Joe Foster
  • Katie Palmer
  • Layton Lavelle
  • Logan Carr
  • Lucy Couling
  • Lucy Reed
  • Luke Turnbull
  • Lyla Hornsby
  • Natasha Rice
  • Oliver Dodsworth
  • Olly Hilton
  • Sam Parker
  • Sophie Angus
  • Zahra Turnbull

Visit our Junior League 2019 page for more information.