Skip to main content

This post is more than 6 years old

Swimmers for Junior League 2018 Gala 3 at Tynemouth


- Junior League

The swimmers listed below will be representing Chester-le-Street ASC at the third round of the Junior League 2018. (Note that the third round is our second gala)

Swimmers must travel to the competition at Tynemouth Pool, Tynemouth, on the coach provided by the club. The bus for the Junior League will be leaving from the Red Lion pub, close to Chester-le-Street Leisure Centre at 08:00. Please arrive before this time so we can depart on time.

All swimmers will need to wear their red Chester-le-Street ASC t-shirts when poolside and must also wear red Chester-le-Street ASC hats when swimming.

  • Adam Nichol
  • Alex Clark
  • Alexandar Rice
  • Alexander Pearson
  • Brandon Pye
  • Charles Simpson
  • Chloe McCarthy
  • Eryna Creighton
  • Ethan Wray
  • Faith Ormoregbe
  • Holly Bodinner
  • Isobel Ormeregbe
  • Jamie McCormick
  • Jayden Ledger
  • Jessica Sowerby
  • Katie Palmer
  • Keiren Riddell
  • Lauren Heppell
  • Logan Carr
  • Lucy Reed
  • Luke Turnbull
  • Lydia Hall
  • Mina Gibson-Lee
  • Natasha Rice
  • Oliver France
  • Oliver McKee
  • Oliver Tones
  • Scott Owen
  • Simon Mckim
  • Sophie Angus
  • Zach Larsen
  • Zarha Turnbull

Visit our Junior League 2018 page for more information.