Skip to main content

Northumberland and Durham County Team Championships

About this gala

Sunderland Aquatic Centre
Stadium Park

Live Results

Here are the swimmers who have been selected for the Northumberland and Durham County Team Champonships, which will be held at the Sunderland Aquatic Centre on Saturday 9 March.

  • Amelia Kelsey
  • Amelia Simpson
  • Ben Palmer
  • Ben Ward
  • Blake Hooper
  • Charles Simpson
  • Chloe McCarthy
  • Chris Heppell
  • Colby McKim
  • Corben Hall
  • Devin Creighton
  • Elena Purvis
  • Ella Hall
  • Ellen Haswell
  • Eve Foster
  • Finlay Barton
  • Grace Jackson
  • Hannah Wright
  • Harry Nicholson
  • Jacob Davison
  • James Davison
  • Jess Wright
  • Jessica Sowerby
  • Joe Fairbairn
  • Joe Foster
  • Katie Palmer
  • Logan Carr
  • Luke Turnbull
  • Lydia Hall
  • Matthew Hunt
  • Millie Foster
  • Naomi Sheavills
  • Natasha Rice
  • Oliver Dodsworth
  • Sophie Angus
  • Thomas English
  • Tom Brumwell
  • Zahra Turnbull

All swimmers must arrive by 07:40 for the pre-pool warmup before the morning session and 12:40 for the afternoon pre-pool warmup. Swimmers must wear club kit and wear a club hat in the pool.

No nuts, phones or other electronic equipment may be brought poolside. The turnaround of events is very fast and swimmers must stay with the squad until lunchtime. Swimmers are not allowed into the parents area.

If any swimmers are unable to attend, they must give Gary Renshaw at least 48 hours notice so a replacement swimmer can be sought. You can contact the club via email at